Board of Directors – Christendom College


Board of Directors

Upon assumption of office, all Board Members agree to uphold The Mission and Vision Statement of the College and take the Oath of Fidelity to the Magisterium and the Holy Father.

  • Mrs. Donna Fitzpatrick Bethell, Esq., Chairman of the Board (Washington, D.C.)
  • Mr. Martin Boles (Los Angeles, California)
  • Mr. John Cecconi, Treasurer of the Board (Piedmont, California)
  • Mr. Eugene D’Agostino (Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina)
  • Mr. Douglas Dewey, Vice Chairman of the Board (Managing Director, Evercore Wealth Management, LLC)
  • Mr. Richard Esposito (Bronx, New York)
  • Mr. Richard Hough (Little Silver, New Jersey)
  • Mr. Vincenzo La Ruffa (New York, New York)
  • Dr. Timothy T. O’Donnell (President of Christendom College)
  • Mr. Stephen O’Keefe ’93 (Padraig Terrance Management, InGo, Strategic Business Systems)
  • Mrs. Mary Beth Riordan (McLean, Virginia)
  • Mr. Robert Scrivener ’81, Secretary of the Board (Reliable Contracting, Inc.)
  • Mr. Mark Swartzberg (Franklin Lakes, New Jersey)
  • Mr. Thomas C. West, Jr. (Purcellville, Virginia)
  • Miss Luanne Zurlo (New York, New York)

Advisors to the Board of Directors

  • Mrs. Mary Ellen Bork (McLean, Virginia)
  • Mrs. Bernadette Casey-Smith (Roslyn Harbor, New York)
  • Mr. Robert Crnkovich (McLean, VA)
  • Dr. Philip Crotty (Brighton, Massachusetts)
  • Mr. John De Matteo (Wellesley, Massachusetts)
  • Mr. Daniel Gorman (Winter Park, Florida)
  • Mrs. Joan Janaro (Arlington, Virginia)
  • Mrs. Katherine McAvoy (Arlington, Massachusetts)
  • Rev. C. John McCloskey III (Menlo Park, California)
  • Mr. John McNeice (Canton, Massachusetts)
  • Mr. Joseph Melancon (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)
  • Rev. Robert Morey (Hilton Head Island, SC)
  • The Honorable James Nicholson (McLean, Virginia)
  • Rev. George W. Rutler (New York, New York)
  • Mr. Mark Ryland (Great Falls, Virginia)
  • Rev. William Saunders (Potomac Falls, Virginia)
  • The Honorable Rick Santorum (Great Falls, Virginia)
  • Mr. Owen Smith (Roslyn Harbor, New York)
  • Mrs. Marjorie Teetor (Great Falls, Virginia)
  • Mr. David Vicinanzo (Concord, New Hampshire)
  • Mr. George Weigel (Rockville, Maryland)
  • Mr. Thomas Young (Toledo, Ohio)
  • Dr. Robert P. George (Princeton, New Jersey)
  • Mr. Robert Mylod (Ponte Vedra, FL)
  • Mr. Eugene Zurlo (Kiawah Island, South Carolina)
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons