fbpx

Admissions & Aid

Contact Us

 

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or if you want to plan your campus visit.

Toll-free 1.800.877.5456
Direct Line: 540-551-9187
Fax: 540.636.1655
admissions@christendom.edumeetourteam

  • VP Enrollment: Mr. Tom McFadden
    (Direct Line) 540-551-9220
    tmcfadden@christendom.edu
  • Admissions Director: Mr. Sam Phillips
    (Toll Free) (800) 877-5456
    (Direct Line) 540-551-9185
    sam.phillips@christendom.edu
  • Associate Director of Admissions: Mr. Michael Mazzara
    (Toll Free) (800) 877-5456
    (Direct Line) 540-551-9232
    michael.mazzara@christendom.edu
  • Admissions Counselor
    Visit Program and Summer Program Coordinator
    : Mrs. Clare Tapsak
    (Toll Free) (800) 877-5456
    (Direct Line) 540-551-9187
    clare.tapsak@christendom.edu
  • Admissions Counselor: Miss Cecelia Gronemeyer
    (Toll Free) (800) 877-5456
    (Direct Line) 540-551-9161
    cecelia.gronemeyer@christendom.edu
  • Graduate Admissions Counselor: Olivia Colville
    703-658-4304
    olivia.colville@christendom.edu
  • For general inquiries, you may email admissions@christendom.edu

Mailing address:
Christendom College
Office of Admissions
134 Christendom Drive
Front Royal, VA 22630-6534

Christendom College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.