Current Council Members

2016-18 Alumni Advisory Council Members

Chair: Karla (Kuykendall) Hester ‘99
Secretary: Maribeth Kelly ‘14

Core Team Members:
Walter Janaro ‘83
Sean Garvey ‘93
Dori (Greco) Rutherford ‘93
Nancy (Lee) Bauer ‘96
Timothy Hester
Gregory & Anna (Wright) Polley ‘00
John O’Herron ‘06
Christopher Foeckler ‘12
Rebecca Deucher ‘14

Council At-Large Members:
Rob & Anne Marie Scrivener ‘81
Nancy (Popik) Briggs ‘82
Fr. Stephen McGraw ‘88
Michele (LaPalm) Velasco ‘91
Mark & Danielle (Dalley) Rohlena ‘01
Jeff Sciscillo ‘04
Joan Watson ‘06
Emma Boyle ‘09
Brad Torline ‘16

College Liaison Members:
Vince Criste ‘98
Paul Jalsevac ‘03

Christendom College admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap